Webinar: How to 3D print useful metal parts  with FFF

Webinar: How to 3D print useful metal parts  with FFF

f you’re looking for the most affordable way to 3D print metal, then you’re in the right place.

Because with a game-changing new workflow from BASF 3D Printing Solutions GmbH, you can now 3D print high-value metal parts – at a fraction of the cost.

So grab a seat for this online event, where Matt Griffin will be exploring metal 3D printing. He will be joined by material scientist and Ultimaker Business Development Manager, Andrea Gasperini, along with special guest, Tobias Rödlmeier, Business Development Manager – Metal Ecosystem at BASF.

What will I learn?

Key takeaways will include:

  • 11 design and slicing tips that result in high-quality metal prints

  • Which industries are seeing the biggest benefits from this metal FFF workflow

  • Everything you need to 3D print Ultrafuse 316L on an Ultimaker (it’s less than you think)

  • Examples of applications that are a perfect for this process

  • How to take advantage of a special opportunity offered by BASF and Ultimaker

How can I join?

This 45-minute webinar will take place twice on December 9 at:

  • 11am CET (6pm SGT, 5am EST)

  • 5pm CET (8am PST, 10am CST, 11am EST)

Save your seat for either broadcast by filling in the form.

 

REGISTRATION LINK: https://bit.ly/2I3FbDS


Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published